As cliché as it sounds, we’re one big, happy family (well, that’s if we have sufficient amounts of caffeine every morning). We support and trust each other and above all, we respect each other. Because when everyone’s on the same team, clients get the best possible work. Here’s a snapshot of the Freshco crew:

  • Mandy Rennehan

    “Bear”
    Blue Collar CEO™ & Founder
    905-469-3182 x222
    mandy@freshco.ca

  • Heather Masson

    “Shadow”
    COO
    905-469-3182 x226
    905-208-4784
    heather@freshco.ca

  • Ryan Masson

    “Lincoln”
    Director, Project Division
    905-469-3182 x 221
    905-920-5025
    ryan@freshco.ca

  • April Brown

    “April Wine”
    Manager, Maintenance Division
    905-469-3182 x227
    905-208-3784
    april@freshco.ca

  • Michelle Moran

    “Wicked”
    Senior Invoice Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x229
    905-510-6382
    michelle@freshco.ca

  • Patrick Masson

    “Ruffles”
    Sourcing & Procurement Manager
    905-469-3182 x254
    905-580-7343
    patrick@freshco.ca

  • Trevor Rennehan

    “Gatekeeper”
    905-469-3182 x220
    905-630-5496
    trevor@freshco.ca

  • Vera Jans

    “V”
    Senior Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x225
    905-467-9491
    vera@freshco.ca

  • Stephen Theall

    “Potato”
    Project Manager
    905-469-3182 x232
    519-575-6506
    stephen@freshco.ca

  • Jason Costa

    “Jayfer”
    Brand Ambassador
    905-469-3182 x 230
    416-903-1223
    jason@freshco.ca

  • Chris Bouchard

    “Silk”
    Project Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 236
    905-630-2252
    chris@freshco.ca

  • Scott Masson

    “Scotty”
    Operations Manager, Project Division
    905-469-3182 ext. 231
    647-883-4163
    scott@freshco.ca

  • Lisa Bursey

    “Champ”
    Invoice Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 223
    905-510-5707
    lisa@freshco.ca

  • Scott Jabbour

    “Jabby”
    Project Manager
    905-469-3182 x 238
    289-888-1457
    scott.j@freshco.ca

  • Danny Kim

    “DK”
    Business Development Manager
    905-469-3182 x 239
    647-302-2029
    danny@freshco.ca

  • Sabrina Latanville

    “Truck”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 234
    905-510-2986
    sabrina@freshco.ca

  • Kim McDermott

    “CM Candy Monster”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 237
    416-738-3139
    kim.m@freshco.ca

  • Leah Longe

    “Lele”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 233
    905-580-4522
    leah@freshco.ca

  • Sanchia Bartley

    “Chia”
    Sourcing & Procurement Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 242
    416-305-5665
    sanchia@freshco.ca

  • Tristan Kerr

    “Big T”
    Project Manager
    905-469-3182 x 240
    647-331-4045
    tristan@freshco.ca

  • Adam Cannell

    “A+”
    Construction Manager
    905-469-3182 et. 256
    905-802-4918
    adam@freshco.ca

  • Sean Toyota

    “Chief”
    Construction Manager
    905-469-3182 ext. 258
    905-483-3675
    sean@freshco.ca

  • Derek Benjamin

    “Little Garth”
    Facilities Technician
    905-469-3182 ext. 257
    647-924-5578
    derek@freshco.ca

  • Janet St. Pierre Jones

    “Kitten”
    Director of Finance
    905-469-3182 ext. 224
    janet@freshco.ca

  • Jeanne Xu

    “Sharpie”
    Accounting Manager
    905-469-3182 ext. 224
    jeanne@freshco.ca

  • Valerie Bartolo

    “The Fonz”
    Reconstruction Division
    647-205-5700
    valerie@freshco.ca

  • Katrina White

    “BSE”
    Bear’s Strategy Expert
    416.268.0988
    katrina@freshco.ca

  • Jen Donovan

    “Maggi”
    Millwork Shop Technician
    jen@freshco.ca

  • Brianne McKee

    “Bri Bri”
    Millwork Shop Technician
    brianne@freshco.ca

  • Kayla Russell

    “Panda”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 et. 228
    905-465-5947
    kayla@freshco.ca

  • Bob Smith

    “Smit”
    Sr. Director, US Division
    401-351-3100
    401-595-6110
    bob@freshco.ca

  • Kristen Enos

    “Ms. Serene”
    Manager, US Maintenance Division
    401-351-3100
    401-598-6748
    kristen@freshco.ca

  • Ryan Bouthillette

    “Flyin’ Ryan”
    Project Manager
    401-351-3100
    401-258-4831
    ryanb@freshco.ca

  • Kyle Farrell

    “Fr. Mulcahy”
    Accounts Payable
    401-351-3100
    401-533-3385
    kyle@freshco.ca

  • Chrissy Cahill

    “Freckles”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    401-644-7241
    chrissy@freshco.ca

  • Ryder O'Hare

    “Ryder on the Storm”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    401-578-0223
    ryder@freshco.ca

  • Leila Dos Reis

    “Bit O’ Honey”
    Accounts Payable
    401-351-3100
    leila@freshco.ca

  • Alicia Sanchez

    “Ms. Enforcer”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    401-595-1167
    alicia@freshco.ca

  • Jane D'Arcy

    “Catness”
    Billing Assistant
    401-351-3100
    508-944-2115
    jane@freshco.ca

  • Melissa Messere

    “Sparkles”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    401-500-5713
    melissa@freshco.ca

  • Taina Martinez

    “Glitters”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    401-302-3095
    taina@freshco.ca

  • Milla Dos Reis

    “Milla Time”
    National Trades Coordinator
    401-351-3100
    milla@freshco.ca

  • Jamie Feno

    “Fen”
    Trade Tech
    401-351-3100
    jamie.f@freshco.ca

Check out the Freshco corporate office:

See our crew on site:

Need an estimate? Contact us today.

905-469-3182

1151 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario

For Media and Press inquiries only, contact Talvi Kuld at 416-917-7323 or by email at tk@talvikuld.ca