As cliché as it sounds, we’re one big, happy family (well, that’s if we have sufficient amounts of caffeine every morning). We support and trust each other and above all, we respect each other. Because when everyone’s on the same team, clients get the best possible work. Here’s a snapshot of the Freshco crew:

  • Mandy Rennehan

    “Bear”
    Founder & CEO
    905-469-3182 x222
    mandy@freshco.ca

  • Heather Masson

    “Shadow”
    VP, Operations
    905-469-3182 x226
    905-208-4784
    heather@freshco.ca

  • Jamie Masson

    “James”
    Director, Project Division
    905-469-3182 x228
    905-465-5752
    jamie@freshco.ca

  • Ryan Masson

    “Lincoln”
    Director, Project Division
    905-469-3182 x 221
    905-920-5025
    ryan@freshco.ca

  • April Brown

    “April Wine”
    Manager, Maintenance Division
    905-469-3182 x227
    905-208-3784
    april@freshco.ca

  • Michelle Moran

    “Wicked”
    Senior Invoicing
    905-469-3182 x229
    905-510-6382
    michelle@freshco.ca

  • Patrick Masson

    “Ruffles”
    Sourcing & Procurement Manager
    905-469-3182 x254
    905-580-7343
    patrick@freshco.ca

  • Trevor Rennehan

    “Gatekeeper”
    905-469-3182 x220
    905-630-5496
    trevor@freshco.ca

  • Vera Jans

    “V”
    Senior Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x225
    905-467-9491
    vera@freshco.ca

  • Stephen Theall

    “Potato”
    Projects Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x232
    519-575-6506
    stephen@freshco.ca

  • Lauren Adams-Rice

    “Sophie”
    Client Manager, Projects Division
    905-469-3182 x252
    905-320-3273
    lauren@freshco.ca

  • Bob Smith

    “Smit”
    Senior Director, US Operations
    401-351-3100 x 11
    401-595-6110
    bob@freshco.ca

  • Kristen Enos

    “Ms Serene”
    Manager, US Maintenance Division
    401-351-3100 x 12
    401-598-6748
    kristen@freshco.ca

  • Leah Longe

    “Lele”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 233
    905-580-4522
    leah@freshco.ca

  • Ryan Bouthillette

    “Flyin Ryan”
    National Trade/Project Coordinator
    401-351-3100 x 14
    401-258-4831
    ryanb@freshco.ca

  • Kyle Farrell

    “The Many Faced God”
    Accounts Payable
    401-351-3100 x 14
    401-533-3385
    kyle@freshco.ca

  • Chris Bouchard

    “Silk”
    National Trades Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 236
    chris@freshco.ca

  • Jason Costa

    “Milkman”
    Marketing Commander
    905-469-3182 x 230
    416-903-1223
    jason@freshco.ca

  • Lisa Bursey

    “Champ”
    Invoice Coordinator
    905-469-3182 x 223
    lisa@freshco.ca

  • Adam Cannell

    Construction Manager

  • Dave Agg

    “Shoemaker”
    Project Hybrid

  • Fred Sorkhabi

    “Uncle Freddie”
    Project Hybrid

  • Sean Toyota

    Construction Manager

  • Logan Keogh

    “Logi Bear”
    Project Hybrid

  • Josh George

    “Redneck”
    Technician

Check out the Freshco corporate office:

See our crew on site:

Need an estimate? Contact us today.

905-469-3182

1151 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario